Board 2019 – 2020

The 74th Board of the Amsterdams Chemisch Dispuut with from left to right Nadav Joosten, Jari Hoffmann, Sam Hulscher, Bart de Mooij and Floris Blom. Due to circumstances, Bente Reus is not in this picture.

Chairman: Sam Hulscher
Secretary: Jari Hoffmann
Treasurer: Bart de Mooij
Commissioner of Education: Nadav Joosten
Commissioner of External Affairs: Bente Reus
Commissioner of Activities and Bar: Floris Blom