Board 2018 – 2019

The 73rd Board of the Amsterdams Chemisch Dispuut with from left to right Siza Kuin, Robin Schatens, Anissa Haim, Rens Ham, Sophie Evers and Maarten van Dorp

Chairman: Rens Ham
Secretary: Anissa Haim
Treasurer: Robin Schatens
Commissioner of Education and Culture: Maarten van Dorp
Commissioner of External Affairs: Siza Kuin
Commissioner of Activities and Bar: Sophie Evers