71st ACD board has been elected

At the General Meeting of the 15th of June the 71st ACD board was elected. The board members and their functions are as follows:

Chairman – Yol Tio
Secretary – Celine Nieuwland
Treasurer – Stan Papadopoulos
Commissioner of Activities and Bar – Anna Butter
Commissioner of Education and PR – Jelle Hofman
Commissioner of External Affairs – Klaas Visscher