Goodbye 70, Hello 71

Yesterday the Chair of the 70th Board closed her last general meeting and thereby passed the torch towards the 71st Board. We would like to thank the 70th Board for their commitment and dedication.

71st Board of the Amsterdams Chemisch Dispuut/71e bestuur des Amsterdams Chemisch Dispuuts

Chairman/Voorzitter – Yol Tio
Secretary/Secretaris – Celine Nieuwland
Treasurer/Penningmeester – Stan Papadopoulos
Commissioner of Education and PR/Commissaris Onderwijs en PR – Jelle Hofman
Commissioner of Activities and Bar/Commissaris Activiteiten en Bar – Anna Butter
Commissioner of External Affairs/Commissaris Extern – Klaas Visscher